2014 Traffic Bowl Winners

The 2014 Traffic Bowl Winners! From Left to Right: Traffic Bowl Chair Greg Judy, Kelsey Ford, Darin Nelson and Virginia Wise.

Congratulations to the University of Memphis for winning this years traffic bowl at the winter meeting in Nashville. They will represent TSITE at the District Meeting in Greensboro, GA at the Ritz Carlton Lodge and Spa on beautiful Lake Oconee.
TSITE Member Login
TSITE Sponsors

*(denotes required field)
TSITE on Facebook
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional... Valid CSS!