2015 Traffic Bowl Winners

The 2015 Traffic Bowl Winners! From Left to Right: TSITE President Mike Conger, Luis Taboada, Hunter McCracken, Kristina King and Traffic Bowl Chair Greg Judy.

Congratulations to the University of Tennessee for winning this years traffic bowl at the winter meeting in Memphis. It was a great competition between the University of Tennessee and the University of Memphis.  UT Knoxville will represent TSITE at the Southern District (SDITE) 2015 Annual Meeting on April 19-22, 2015, in Biloxi, Mississippi.
TSITE Member Login
TSITE Sponsors

*(denotes required field)
TSITE on Facebook
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional... Valid CSS!