2017 Traffic Bowl Winners

The 2017 Traffic Bowl Winners! From Left to Right: Traffic Bowl Host Steve Allen, Nirbesh Dahal, Pankaj Dahal, Behram Wali, and Traffic Bowl Chair Greg Judy.

Congratulations to the University of Tennessee for winning this year’s traffic bowl at the winter meeting in Cookeville. It was a great competition with four schools represented: the University of Tennessee, Tennessee Tech, Tennessee State University and the University of Memphis. UT Knoxville will represent TSITE at the Southern District (SDITE) 2017 Annual Meeting on March 26-29, 2017 in Columbia, South Carolina.

TSITE Member Login
TSITE Sponsors

*(denotes required field)
TSITE on Facebook
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional... Valid CSS!