2017 TSITE Award Winners

The 2017 TSITE Awards were presented to the following very deserving individuals at the Summer Meeting held in Gatlinburg: (Past President Brandon Baxter presented the awards)

Ed Watt Volunteer Distinguished Service Award:
Greg Judy (Neel-Schaffer, Inc.)
(Luke Dixon accepted the award in Greg’s absence)

Tennessee Section Outstanding Individual Award:
Steve Bryan (TDOT)

Jack B. Humphreys Young Member Award:
Bryan Bartnik (TDOT)

The Robert Stammer Student Chapter Award was presented to the University of Tennessee.

TSITE Member Login
TSITE Sponsors

*(denotes required field)
TSITE on Facebook
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional... Valid CSS!