Jack B. Humphreys Young Member Award

This recognition is given to a TSITE member who has contributed significantly to the Section or the profession over the past few years. Established in 2002, this award recognizes the achievements of members under the age of 35.

Past recipients are:

2002 Jeff Hammond
2003 Gregory D. Judy
2004 Chris Rhodes
2005 Dyan Damron
2006 Chris Kirby
2007 Kevin Cole
2008 Johnathan Cleghon
2009 Sean Coleman
2010 Ben Ledsinger
2011 Heather Kraus
2012 Brandon Baxter
2013 Luke Dixon
2014 Brad Waldschmidt
2015 Brian Haas
2016 Amy Burch
2017 Bryan Bartnik

TSITE Member Login
TSITE Sponsors

*(denotes required field)
TSITE on Facebook
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional... Valid CSS!