Traffic Bowl Winners

The 2013 Traffic Bowl Winners! From Left to Right: TSITE President Jason Carder, Zane Pannell, Jianjiang Yang, Bryan Bartnik and Traffic Bowl Chair Greg Judy.

Congratulations to the University of Tennessee for winning this years traffic bowl at the winter meeting in Knoxville.   They will represent TSITE at the District Meeting in Charlotte, North Carolina.

TSITE Member Login
TSITE Sponsors

*(denotes required field)
TSITE on Facebook
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional... Valid CSS!