Tennessee Section Outstanding Individual Award

This recognition is given to a TSITE member who has demonstrated outstanding service to the profession and to ITE at the State and District levels. Established in 1975, this award recognizes the recent achievements of members over the past few years.

Past recipients are:

1975 Robert W. Bowers
1978 Jack T. Bagby, III
1990 Mike Brugge
1996 Mike Vickery
1997 Craig M. Hanchey
1998 George D. Barnes
1999 John Van Winkle
2000 Robert P. Murphy
2001 Dr. Robert Stammer, Jr.
2002 Hollis Loveday
2003 Preston Elliott
2004 Jeff Hammond
2005 Cindy Pionke
2006 Anthony Todd
2007 Greg Judy
2008 Tom Urbanik
2009 Steve Allen
2010 Patrick Smith
2011 Stephanie Ivey
2012 Chris Kirby
2013 Becky Bottoms
2014 Nermine Nashed
2015 Chris Rhodes
2016 Kevin Cole
2017 Steve Bryan

TSITE Member Login
TSITE Sponsors

*(denotes required field)
TSITE on Facebook
Valid XHTML 1.0 Transitional... Valid CSS!